Democratic Underground - thinkingagain's Journal thinkingagain's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 07 Dec 2022 09:52:12 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 09:52:12 What's up Washington https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=23698 Tue, 08 Nov 2022 03:08:32 Anyone with diabetes have https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1271&pid=628 Tue, 11 Oct 2022 14:02:15 Anyone with diabetes have https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=5277 Tue, 11 Oct 2022 13:41:10 New kitty https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1700617 Sun, 28 Aug 2022 18:39:38 I just about got sick omg https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16960653 Sat, 23 Jul 2022 02:18:14 With Republicans now not wanting women https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16960297 Sat, 23 Jul 2022 00:25:06 It's the fault of https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16735621 Fri, 27 May 2022 14:11:03 Ban bullets not books https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16724421 Wed, 25 May 2022 05:29:01 We need a rebuttal to the republicans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16426252 Wed, 02 Mar 2022 03:46:02 Thank you kind person https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16349659 Sun, 13 Feb 2022 00:46:24 pet Insurance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16279421 Sun, 23 Jan 2022 19:49:18 Well we are kinda snowed! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16218183 Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:16:07 Question re: Covid shot reaction https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15866735 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 19:48:49 Wildfires are having devistating effects in my area. (warning some graffic information) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15624786 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 04:28:01 When the signers of the Declartion of independence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15103845 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 14:47:16 Hearts hearts hearts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15093243 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:46:39 Someone gave me a valentine heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15092688 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:36:44 Thank you https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1467479 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:15:17 Two hearts in such a short time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15079762 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 22:32:31 Thank you for the heart https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15079607 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 22:17:18 So with Parade across America https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14973786 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:34:21 A lot has been said about the Trumps not https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14972480 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 19:39:13 It's Gentleman Joe time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14971944 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:59:42 Just about every democrat could stand up and have the song https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14901268 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 15:22:11 So why haven't Rudy & Jr been arrested? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14851582 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 04:29:40