Democratic Underground - Duncanpup's Journal Duncanpup's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 28 Oct 2021 14:52:20 Thu, 28 Oct 2021 14:52:20 So I came clean to my wife thirty years ago I tried phone sex https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1576723 Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:03:42 Dear republican Jesus thank you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15988000 Wed, 27 Oct 2021 16:47:27 My friend text me that he's doing so well financially https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1575888 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 11:34:33 A husband said to his wife https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1575583 Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:29:45 Dunk pup has had busy day defending against serial killer packages delivery people https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1575408 Sun, 24 Oct 2021 20:39:21 Thanks Boog https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1574830 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 18:39:01 Just a thought telecasters are just so pure https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1035&pid=4690 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 11:19:22 Oh my goodness it's trick or treat tonight we bought candy other week and snacked on it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1574118 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:10:25 Why is the number 6 afraid of the number 7 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1573128 Mon, 18 Oct 2021 10:37:50 My wife a Grandma is reading classics to oldest grandson https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1572815 Sun, 17 Oct 2021 18:04:01 It's a good morning my wife got to hear the bobcat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=19126 Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:33:22 Picked up Golden pup at daycare dog daycare, what a pack of savages https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1571886 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:55:13 If Jesus was allowed to open carry you know what https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15949492 Thu, 14 Oct 2021 12:55:03 Remember the first rule of the passive aggressive club is https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1571513 Thu, 14 Oct 2021 12:40:33 My wife and I had fight she was crawling on her knees at the end https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1571039 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 10:04:07 Accidentally deleted post earlier over my wife boog Duncan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1569885 Sun, 10 Oct 2021 15:22:46 55 in age , my email this morning. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1569805 Sun, 10 Oct 2021 10:30:10 Qanon is accusing mike Flynn of being satanist https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15936253 Sat, 09 Oct 2021 12:58:16 I think we were robbed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1567337 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 01:47:32 Boog mr big paws our golden retriever https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=56727 Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:34:35 The bobcat is back https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1182&pid=1770 Sun, 03 Oct 2021 10:50:38 Received a text from friend this morning about a trump supporter paying for groceries https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15898239 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 11:12:45 So I been mentioning to all the trumpig supporters I know https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15895675 Sun, 26 Sep 2021 12:41:26 Why don't vegetarians moan during sex https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1562708 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 12:21:23 Do you remember the candy root beer barrels. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1562691 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:55:49