Democratic Underground - MedusaX's Journal MedusaX's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:13:24 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:13:24 Russian "Observation Flight" over WSMR (New Mexico) took place this afternoon... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9270760 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 03:43:06 End Game: *45 needs to deliver more than just Lifted Sanctions in his partnership with Vlad... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9213468 Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:10:02 Vlad's intro/speech at 2017 SPIEF Russian-American Business Session June 2, 2017 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9155612 Sun, 04 Jun 2017 01:51:46 Sanctions Lifted and ???? A New World Economy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9149310 Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:19:00 President Trump is "looking at" changes to U.S. sanctions on Russia, according to National Economic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9117516 Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:22 Projection is alive and well in Trumpland!!! The October Surprise Letter links Russia/Prince/Rudy G/ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9036942 Tue, 09 May 2017 22:54:10 FWIW: Yes, Comey Lied... but things are not always as simple as they are portrayed to be... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9034538 Tue, 09 May 2017 15:28:31 When It Fails to Make Sense ... Follow the Money... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9022752 Sat, 06 May 2017 06:13:16 TryanCare PRO-LIFE surcharge is a big FUCK YOU to all Mothers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9018662 Fri, 05 May 2017 04:35:33 Where did you say that armada was headed? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8946731 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:46:09 Malcolm Nance -- posted new info about Foreign intell agencies assistance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8926637 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:20:54 Very Interesting comments at UN By the Russian Deputy : https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8925072 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:58:43 Russian Cyber Capabilities, Policy and Practice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8885540 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 01:14:08 Another link to Vlad... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8834793 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 01:26:22 Nunes Nonsense https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8833152 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:47:49 Media Tactics that Manufacture "Truth" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8813495 Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:44:34 Trump BAKU Tower Partner & Russia's Rosneft https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8760150 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:40:51 FBI ... 45... RICO https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8745023 Sat, 04 Mar 2017 16:49:14 What does Vlad really want? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8737512 Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:14:33 Parallels between 45 & recent Russian Economic Forum https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8715718 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 04:07:21 Exxon/Rosneft/Blackstone/Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8697629 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:52:04 Twilight Zone - Alternative Collusion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8683379 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:11:53