Democratic Underground - lkinwi's Journal lkinwi's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:58:18 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:58:18 I just watched a meeting of my local school board tonight online. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13782785 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:32:06 Marshfield WI woman licked freezer door handle in protest of Coronavirus. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=24572 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:04:12 Nick Bosa deletes pro trump, anti Kaepernick tweets because San Francisco might draft him. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1210&pid=4694 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:52:25 Disgusting! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=23879 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:26:04 Fired at randomly while driving. The bullet missed him by an inch. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11883938 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 19:21:19 I am in shock! A rabid tRump supporter friend on Facebook just posted: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11856850 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 19:28:44 Woman who called Michelle Obama an "ape in heels" facing 30 years. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11825112 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:49:08 School bus driver shot in a road rage incident. There was a student on the bus. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11778611 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:39:20 It didn't take Vos and Fitzgerald long to try and blame their, and Walker's mess on Evers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=23669 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:12:18 WI Employee Trust Fund board election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=23596 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:24:08 Just leave us alone, Scooter! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=23560 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 14:58:20 Walker is hoping to get to the 1% recount through military ballots and challenging absentee ballots. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11383540 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:11:37 Wanker hasn't yet conceded. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11383128 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 13:30:39 Joel Kleefisch, our Lieutenant Governors husband, will not seek re-election for his assembly seat. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=22187 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:30:59 Jessica Willis, of the patriarchal Christian Willis family, tells her story of abuse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10498098 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 01:45:46 Not sure about everywhere, but this seems to be a recurring theme in North And West Wisconsin. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=22181 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 15:06:07 Its pretty bad when Tommy Thompson calls Walker a bully. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=22141 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:30:18 Good read about Walkers failed power-grab. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=22076 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 13:32:00 Peg Lautenschlager has passed away. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=21945 Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:01:49 Ive been waiting for my tRump supporting Facebook friends to start whining https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10407692 Sat, 24 Mar 2018 21:55:48 I remember that our local won an important arbitration because of notes that were more than https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10375247 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:39:13 Ha-On Morning Joe-He cant even make a deal with a porn star, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10334651 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 11:23:38 Politicians are like diapers or maybe handwriting on the wall? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=21800 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 12:55:18 Wisconsin under Walker and tRump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=21791 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 18:34:10 Not Screnock! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=21739 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:10:52