Democratic Underground - LOL Lib's Journal LOL Lib's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:52:29 Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:52:29 Ana Navarro and Rosie beating up Trump Jr on Twitter for anyone that is interested https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9302247 Sat, 08 Jul 2017 21:48:18 Lawrence O'Donnell just burned Drumpf on Twitter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9282696 Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:43:37 The Resistance Keith Olbermann: What if Trump Actually Fires Mueller? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=445443 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:33:40 Seth Meyers on Trump's lawyer's lawyer and his impression of Kushner's voice! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=444889 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:20:13 Here is a photo of Melania's "Back door man". *ALLEGEDLY* https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9224039 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:56:19 What are the chances that Sessions will resign in the next 30 days. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9182083 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:33:02 Stuck at work and can't follow the Comey deal. Would some kind soul please summarize how it is https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9176204 Thu, 08 Jun 2017 15:47:09 Why am I sexually attracted to powerful or intelligent women? I have never acted on my impulses. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=49409 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:19:44 I'm sick of turning the other cheek. Kathy G. Should not have apologized! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9141325 Wed, 31 May 2017 22:26:26 Keith Oblermann: "For the love of 'covfefe,' arrest Jared Kushner NOW!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=441674 Wed, 31 May 2017 16:23:50 Does Donnie 2 Scoops have to foot the bill for his new "legal team?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9124872 Sat, 27 May 2017 18:58:13 Disruptive man wearing MAGA hat delays flight, passengers chant, "Lock him up!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=440244 Mon, 22 May 2017 15:53:04 Trump Threatens Comey, Gives Russia Classified Info: A Closer Look with Seth Meyers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=439180 Tue, 16 May 2017 14:44:16 Declassified: Did Trump Share Intel with Russian Officials?: The Daily Show with Trevor Noah https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=439178 Tue, 16 May 2017 14:41:42 Please recommend a quiche recipe! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=63926 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:16:19 Can I rant about my beloved Christian Grandma for commiseration here? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1222&pid=1771 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:05:49 District 95 Vacancy (R)Mark Lovell Resigns https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1077&pid=928 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 04:50:05 Do you know any old "sayings" or phrases that are humorous or interesting? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=936129 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:41:41 Can I follow or friend a poster I like? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=12454 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 17:41:05 I have a really dumb question https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8708541 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:55:38