Democratic Underground - gibraltar72's Journal gibraltar72's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:45:40 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:45:40 It has become imperative https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12452637 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 15:25:34 Need some help from the intelligence and wit that abounds here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10990415 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:12:37 If I continue to serve on DU juries https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10799335 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:31:05 My published LTE. Hard by Hillsdale College. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10778673 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 20:15:39 I believe that Melania is the best first lady Ever https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10770388 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:17:49 My call to Republican congressmans office. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10762983 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:52:08 I am seeing something I've never seen before https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10306852 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 20:52:56 Am I the only one https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9969128 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:35:19 Can we start a fund https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9485260 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:26:16 Most Republicans don't talk like racist assholes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9454726 Sun, 13 Aug 2017 17:23:10 Is there a central site that is showing info on rioters? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9454503 Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:46:16 Anyone know https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9090433 Fri, 19 May 2017 22:25:41 Hell of a sendoff https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=951322 Fri, 19 May 2017 02:36:20 Always heard what a helluva lawyer Cruz was https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9032309 Mon, 08 May 2017 22:40:22 I loved how the Dems https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9032288 Mon, 08 May 2017 22:34:37 Jared Kushner? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8900554 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:37:17 Trump claims executive privilege in lawsuit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8863435 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:20:29 The Irish people told us how to deal with Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8863372 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:07:30 How in the hell is a Royal Family ok In America? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8858893 Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:45:56 Trump couldn't finish https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8846820 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 22:41:26 With Trumpcare behind him https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8846766 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 22:35:17 It's only bottom of the 2nd https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8846047 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:06:22 I am totally amazed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8837824 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:48:12 Nunes thing mystifies. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8834019 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 23:01:08 Gorsucks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8830643 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 14:10:02