Democratic Underground - TheFerret's Journal TheFerret's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 17 Nov 2019 12:14:40 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 12:14:40 I Can't Believe I Stopped Laughing at Roger Stone Long Enough to Write This (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12692285 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 02:53:39 Stephen Miller is Even Racister than we Thought, & Other News About Buttholes (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12679433 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 03:03:02 Donald Trump, Prince of Losers, Loses Like a Loser, Because he is a Loser Who Loses. (Ferret/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12667963 Sat, 09 Nov 2019 02:59:59 I Couldn't Come Up With a Title Tonight; Still, Here're More Poo Jokes About Awful People(Ferret/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12654491 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 02:37:12 This Week in Hell: Head-Butts, Menstrual Spreadsheets, & Fireside Chats (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12646500 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 01:50:27 Y'know, America's OTHER Pastime is Telling Fascists to Go Fuck Themselves (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12632882 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 02:06:48 Things Aren't Bad Enough, Now We Gotta Talk About Rudy Giuliani's Ass? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12623670 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 01:48:42 This is Totally Not Mitt Romney's Secret Blog, WINK WINK (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12611785 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 02:08:49 Pre-Order my New Album, "High Crime Confessions & Jokes About Bone Spurs" on Spotify (Ferret/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12599249 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 02:10:11 Let's see...Russia, Iran, Syria, ISIS...All Great Again. America? No, You Don't Seem to be on the List. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12583446 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:01:32 Just Another Totally Normal Week of Totally Normal News, Here in Normaltown, USA! (Ferret/ShowerCap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12574040 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 02:08:40 Turks Trick Trump, Transform Trust to Treachery (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12557287 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 02:08:09 The White House is a Moat Filled With Snakes and Traitors, and Even Chuck Todd Can See It (Ferret) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12547655 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 02:09:46 Read This Blog, or I Shall Declare Civil War Upon You (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12529268 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:06:51 Slow News Day, Almost Didn't Blog. I Guess We Could Talk About This "Impeachment" Thing. (Ferret) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12510968 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:52:57 Instead of Godot, We're Waiting for Decent Republicans Who'll Put Country Before Party (Ferret/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12490728 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 01:58:00 Has Congress' Discovery of Your Impeachable Crimes Got You Down? Shriek Your Cares Away with Rudy! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12481848 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 01:53:57 The One With Brett Kavanaugh's Junk (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12469073 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 01:45:51 You Know Things're Bad When John Bolton Gets Fired, and You Don't Even Have Time to Celebrate (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12460311 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 01:09:40 Wilbur Ross Earned His Junior Dictator Decoder Ring This Week (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12451621 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 01:49:47 A Portion of the Proceeds From Tonight's Blog Will Go to Victims of Hurricane-Ravaged Alabama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12443730 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 21:52:06 Neither Hurricane Nor Mass Murder Nor Dumbass Trade War Will Pry This President From His Golf Course https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12432316 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 01:41:54 SOS! Trapped in Category 5 Shitstorm! Please Send Nukes! (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12423755 Sat, 31 Aug 2019 01:46:59 I Hereby Order You to Look at Just How Thirsty for That Canada Dry Melania Is (Ferret/Shower Cap) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12412517 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 01:38:00 Oh, He's Developing a Messiah Complex & Questioning Jews' Loyalty? I'm Sure This Ends Well. (Ferret) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12402115 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 01:52:59