Democratic Underground - TheFerret's Journal TheFerret's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:58:16 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:58:16 Don't Worry, Congressman Gaetz, You'll Hit Rock Bottom at Some Point. Surely. (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15320923 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 02:07:06 I'm Sorry, the Line For the Matt Gaetz Dunk Tank Forms 674 Miles Down the Road (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15298099 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 02:10:01 Maybe Letting the White Supremacists Decide Who Gets to Vote Isn't the Best Idea (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15272904 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 01:41:37 I Wonder If the Party Made Entirely of Hate-Mongers Has Anything To Do With All These Hate Crimes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15247050 Sat, 20 Mar 2021 02:06:21 Joe Biden's Late-Term Abortion of Bipartisanship, & Other Tales of Terror (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15222284 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 02:57:59 Oh, the Sharts You Can Shart, and Other Cancelled Dr. Seuss Books (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15193259 Sat, 06 Mar 2021 03:08:27 Cruz? DeJoy? Taylor-Greene? The News Delivered a Bouquet of Buttholes This Week (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15163597 Sat, 27 Feb 2021 03:09:42 Sewage Dunk Tank With Ted Cruz Week is the Best Week (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15135097 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 03:12:58 Golly, You Need a Lot of Synonyms For "Cowardice" To Blog About Republicans During Impeachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15102518 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 03:17:31 Marjorie Taylor Greene, Jenny Cudd, and Mike Lindell? Man, Fuck the News. (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15061841 Sat, 06 Feb 2021 03:22:27 Marjorie Taylor Greene Week Leaves Me Longing For Infrastructure Week's Simple Incompetence (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15027438 Sat, 30 Jan 2021 03:11:10 Wait, Not All the News is Soul-Crushingly Horrifying, What the Fuck is Going On? (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14990678 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 03:00:58 The Turd Reich Falls! (...Directly on the MyPillow Guy's Head, Apparently) (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14965007 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 03:12:56 This Week in Hell: Bad Things Happen to Bad People, FINALLY (And the MyPillow Guy Was There) (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14937040 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:56:59 Dear Republicans, Repeat After Me: "Consequences Are Not Kristallnacht." (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14908915 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 03:25:10 Josh Hawley and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad, Fascist Coup Attempt (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14866003 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 03:44:11 This Week in Hell: Everything is Stupid and Dangerous and I Hate It (Yay Georgia Though) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14813582 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 03:14:55 Is Josh Hawley America's Next Top Fascist? Tune in to Find Out! (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14790753 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 03:14:53 Xmas Week in Hell: Still Awful and Stupid, Just Colder (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14777239 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 03:13:56 Okay, A Relief Bill, a Cyberattack, and an Ongoing Coup Attempt Walk Into a Bar... (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14750293 Wed, 23 Dec 2020 03:15:50 I Regret to Inform a Nation Already Drowning in Sorrow...A Democrat Has Uttered a Swear (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14732575 Sat, 19 Dec 2020 03:16:12 Please! No More Winning! It's Like a Goddamn Kesha Song in Here! (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14717970 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 03:04:08 For a Guy Who Hates Being Called a Loser, He Really is Losing an Awful Lot (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14697490 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 03:16:47 Turns Out Things Get Kinda Zany When You're Prying Power Away From a Death Cult (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14684899 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:44:04 "We're All Mad Here," the Georgia GOP's New Motto (F/SC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14662658 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 03:06:14