Democratic Underground - c-rational's Journal c-rational's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:41:36 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:41:36 More Wise Words https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12151505 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 14:59:43 Wise words. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12090671 Sat, 11 May 2019 15:51:17 Interesting fact about the United States of Amereca and War. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12048468 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 14:48:14 Let's bring back the Dirigibles. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=124116 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 15:18:18 Shocking news on income inequality. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11711256 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 23:25:44 Disparate thoughts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11537562 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:59:50 Relevant words today, from the Tao Te Ching-Translation by Stephen Mitchell https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11334353 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:32:57 All hands on deck. A call for national service. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10935113 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 16:54:43 Thoughts for Health Care Reform. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10934908 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 15:53:55 In life, do you think we first have experiences and based on those experiences we develop https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1226&pid=427 Sun, 20 May 2018 10:37:40 I got a heart today. Thank you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10206387 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 23:59:46