Democratic Underground - bluestarone's Journal bluestarone's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 05 Dec 2022 12:32:57 Mon, 05 Dec 2022 12:32:57 Could the NEW asshole House leaders https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17394425 Sun, 20 Nov 2022 15:25:19 I have an honest question. ( because i really believe THIS could happen) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17393006 Sat, 19 Nov 2022 22:47:49 I gotta ask more questions here https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17388902 Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:49:15 I'm assuming this Special prosecutor can (if he chooses) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17388511 Fri, 18 Nov 2022 20:46:31 My thoughts, if tonight TFG declares a run in 24 with Kari lake as running mate. (my opinion) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17372671 Tue, 15 Nov 2022 17:14:06 Possible or not possible? (i don't know if this would be good or bad) BUT https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17290390 Thu, 27 Oct 2022 14:51:15 After reading about the Hurricane in Florida. (stories of solar homes NOT losing any power) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17255160 Sat, 15 Oct 2022 14:53:48 Question for the smart ones here please. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17252424 Fri, 14 Oct 2022 16:48:07 Next thing we'll see from the DEATHSANTIS group after this storm will be https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17213410 Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:58:51 Just wondering how many RECOUNTS we have to go through when https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17213250 Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:51:33 Just want to say THANK YOU Letitia James, for what i believe is the https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17180593 Wed, 21 Sep 2022 22:09:15 Question https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17176810 Tue, 20 Sep 2022 22:45:11 Can someone clear something up for me please? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17165305 Fri, 16 Sep 2022 23:03:28 Question, on abortion issue. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17065570 Sat, 20 Aug 2022 20:14:38 Help me understand how much power a US. president has here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17043031 Sun, 14 Aug 2022 14:41:13 Question on gun control https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16970097 Tue, 26 Jul 2022 01:17:39 I can't get this out of my mind about Jan 6. (How close we came) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16957807 Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:26:37 SC allows people to do things because of religious beliefs right? So https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16934287 Sat, 16 Jul 2022 23:34:22 Would love to see a 6 months probation period for purjury after Senate hearings for the SC! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16858028 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 22:12:03 I'm thinking 99.9% of the voting fraud was because of fucking RETHUGS! So? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16857431 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 20:18:32 RETHUGS want guns. SC judges want guns. Maybe it's time to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16845994 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:43:32 I HATE this SC decision. The comfort i get though is https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16845888 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:26:52 The ONLY good thing about THIS SC, is https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16839433 Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:19:57 Help me out here. I'm confused about the New Mexico county that was ordered by NM. SC to ratify! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16819950 Sun, 19 Jun 2022 22:50:52 I watched the news this AM. I gotta ask https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16725121 Wed, 25 May 2022 13:05:35