Democratic Underground - Goodheart's Journal Goodheart's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:52:31 Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:52:31 trump turned down a meeting with Matt Gaetz https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15328887 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:50:37 The most famous person from each state. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1495222 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:46:16 Last night was a horror movie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15324773 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 14:35:50 Yes or No: Monopoly sucks, and is a big reason many people don't like board games https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1494142 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:01:32 If you had to change the name of the United States to something else, what would it be? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1493093 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:33:54 Jefferson Davis's chair is being held for ransom. Will be turned into a toilet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15306805 Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:49:02 The Daily Mail: Gaetz's arrest is imminent https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15298285 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 03:28:32 A light bulb in the Livermore CA fire station has been burning continuously for 120 years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15295104 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 13:58:12 I'm trying to make sense of Gaetz's self defense https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15288241 Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:02:38 Do I have A.D.D.? I'll describe some of my behaviors. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1489454 Tue, 30 Mar 2021 23:15:06 New Gallup poll says less than half of Americans now belong to a church https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15284410 Tue, 30 Mar 2021 18:22:17 Should all states be abolished? (i.e. end our federal system of government?) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15271528 Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:52:09 Made You Look https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1487880 Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:47:18 Brand names you trust https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1487442 Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:15:44 The place you would most like to visit, but you know you'll never go. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1486884 Wed, 24 Mar 2021 12:29:15 A commentary on Mark Rothko https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1486254 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 02:24:28 Couple of years old now, but what did trump serve the Clemson football team? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15247854 Sat, 20 Mar 2021 13:07:34 Movies that made you angry https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1483674 Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:04:00 Ammon Bundy arrested for trespassing when he showed up at his own trial. LOL https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15233185 Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:41:06 "My name is Angel.".... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15231949 Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:42:09 Overpriced things https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1482576 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:15:02 Toenails are surprisingly easy to take off. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1482345 Sun, 14 Mar 2021 21:06:08 Woman arrested after not wearing mask at Galveston bank talks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15223246 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 13:38:34 Anybody have a kalimba? I have a newbie question. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1480883 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:02:20 Things most people love but you really dislike. I'll start.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1480354 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 14:26:32