Democratic Underground - WhiskeyGrinder's Journal WhiskeyGrinder's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:58:33 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:58:33 There's No Such Thing as a Dangerous Neighborhood https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11883117 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 14:22:19 "Worst day for NYC since 9/11." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11827531 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:01:17 Northam live feed here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11763963 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 19:41:45 I Was Pregnant and in Crisis. All the Doctors and Nurses Saw Was an Incompetent Black Woman https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11762344 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 15:11:05 Hi! I am an opposition researcher. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11762303 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 15:00:19 "Dumb." "Wrong." "Stupid." "One silly thing." "Years ago." "Whomst among us." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11760469 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 02:47:53 NYT: Why Do the Oscars Keep Falling for Racial Reconciliation Fantasies? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11741486 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:12:30 Stu Lourey (son of Tony, grandson of Becky) wins DFL primary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=7637 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:15:30 'Surviving R. Kelly' Documentary on Lifetime Details Sex Abuse Accusations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11632378 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 15:01:34 O'Rourke doesn't know if he's a progressive. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11551069 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:18:00 When Feminism is Met with Violence: The Ecole Polytechnique Massacre (Dec. 6, 1989) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11518556 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:28:17 "Extremely not looking forward to when Trump dies and..." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11499798 Sun, 02 Dec 2018 02:05:46 Bush wanted to show America what crack cocaine looked like at his first Oval Office address. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11498133 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 19:01:13 Gin and Tacos: I Know Why You're Sad https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11385673 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 17:18:38 "The real question is, does an Indigenous people claim anyone who claims to be one of us?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11281158 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:22:48 'People' Aren't Divided on Kavanaugh's Confirmation. White People Are. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11233162 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 20:09:39 The Atlantic: Trump is Not Texting You https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11228174 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 21:27:18 Don't count on women voters going to the polls inspired by #MeToo, if they're white. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11219745 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 23:26:06 Minnesota state Rep. Jim Knoblach drops re-election bid, citing MPR News investigation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=7127 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:26:15 Everything You Know About Obesity Is Wrong https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11154567 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:04:02 U.S. House candidate Pete Stauber (CD8) used government email for political correspondence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=7059 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 20:34:14 Former senate challenger and angry dude on Twitter endorses third-party candidate in close race. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=7047 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 22:11:36 John McCain Was a White American Hero https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11063538 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:54:29 We Saw Nuns Kill Children: The Ghosts of St. Joseph's Catholic Orphanage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11063438 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:41:13 Sheriff reports "mass shooting" at Jacksonville Landing complex https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11053961 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 18:25:37