Democratic Underground - NCDem47's Journal NCDem47's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:35:12 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:35:12 ENOUGH!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12542064 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 20:19:28 This Trump/July 4 thing is one big troll https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12242683 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 15:01:55 Anyone else watching Years and Years on HBO? SO much to think about! SPOILER WARNING https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=13205 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 23:16:41 That ends this week's episode of "War with Iran" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12208181 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:30:26 Trump is such a child. I have proof! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1198&pid=3108 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:40:38 I just couldn't make it through Handmaid's Tale https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=11949 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 17:58:23 Helsinki was sooo yesterday. RWs want to talk about Dem opposition to Kavanaugh https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10888132 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:27:55 You know this jacket will be the new red hat, right? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10768946 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:03:56 Was anyone on DU a regular watcher of "The Apprentice?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10750415 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:53:08 "The Rise of Terrorism" on my local Sinclair station https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10339637 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 23:14:51 Ivanka shilling "tax overhaul" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10148298 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:33:51 Anthem at today's Presidents Cup presentation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9657760 Sun, 01 Oct 2017 19:24:05 Could be. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029274401 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:52:12