Democratic Underground - donkeypoofed's Journal donkeypoofed's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:20:48 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 02:20:48 So, "Jews will not replace us" is not anti-semitic? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12291299 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:18:05 Canada exploring Criminal Code reforms to stop Conversion Therapy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12261046 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 23:58:00 Look how fat Pompeo, Barr & Trump are getting!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12228645 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 17:07:17 So, how come we never see Steve Schmidt on TV anymore? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12212188 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 22:57:49 What is going on with Spanky & Flynn ?!?!??? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12187315 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 01:19:14 Spanky's "feelings" for Mike Flynn https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12154769 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 17:42:40 Emmett Flood has resigned ?!?! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12152917 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 22:53:31 So Barr, we will all die someday, you say? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12151594 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 15:28:27 Mueller's speaking voice is not what I pictured https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12140993 Wed, 29 May 2019 19:02:16 Anybody know the date of the first debate? I can't hardly wait! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=117025 Mon, 13 May 2019 18:44:58 OMG: Avengers Endgame is freakin great !! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=3811 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 07:07:15 A Question about the DU disconnect re Poll Numbers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=86924 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:24:10 Republican group to air ad this weekend on Fox - "No Exoneration, Definitely Obstruction" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12026497 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 04:17:42 Do ya think that guy behind Barr knows he looks like Rick Gates?! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12021293 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:46:25 24hrs till Mueller Report - and I couldn't care any less. What about you? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12017871 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:27:22 Imagine the guilt of causing the Notre Dame fire, by accident https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12016657 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:19:15 The Unintelligence of Incels https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12016593 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 22:48:19 Man, I luv my country - an Alberta voting experience https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12007550 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:08:13 It's pronounced Boot-Edge-Edge ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11987373 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:46:42 The Gang That Couldn't Shoot Straight, Bigly https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11966477 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:55:28 Just 5 Drumpf Mar-a-Lago trips would fund the DeVos cuts?! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11962994 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:52:35 Had a bad feeling after he didn't get Spanky to testify. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11950520 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:34:25 I think I know why Spanky hasn't tweeted yet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11944733 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 02:12:47 I thought this would've ended with arrests & indictments https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11943154 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:02:23 What do you think Spanky's nickname for Beto will be? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11919725 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:11:24