Democratic Underground - Ferrets are Cool's Journal Ferrets are Cool's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:22:55 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:22:55 If ya don't have tears in your eyes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14977161 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 03:00:32 I LOVE KAREEM!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14976248 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 01:37:39 One thing that struck me this morning...The Insurrection Inciter did not need 25K https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14968268 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:47:34 I was so angry and distraught last nite after hearing that the pardons https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14959841 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:11:45 How long will it take the new administration to do something about https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14945792 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 14:09:22 Ya know what I love about AOC? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14916786 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 22:15:14 This isn't original, but I am ALL for Unity https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14906963 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:27:21 The videos being shown by Chris Hayes tonite are gut wrenching https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14864297 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 01:27:05 That sound you hear are MAGAT HEADS EXPLODING https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14848722 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:38:40 This shitshow backfired big time on the cult https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14834137 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 02:44:58 I am seeing that there have been 15 arrests as of 5:50 pm central time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14830035 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 23:53:11 Why the HELL is there no tear gas dispersing this GD lawless crowd? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14823173 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:36:51 My very own special conspiracy theory https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14810368 Tue, 05 Jan 2021 20:32:03 There is something terribly wrong with this country when there are pot users in prisons https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14754395 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 01:42:42 Correct me if I am wrong, but it seems like it used to take years for a case to come up to Supreme https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14693549 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:42:01 A question about vaccines and masks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14680832 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 02:29:26 I had a dream last nite. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1438924 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 14:29:13 My top 5 "Darkest Moments in America History" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14647576 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 01:05:07 JMO One reason many Americans don't treat covid seriously enough https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14635887 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 14:41:08 Steven Wilson is a genius. He released this on Black Friday. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1435090 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:43:38 Sweeney is a whiney ass little baby https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1431954 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 19:55:47 I live in the deep south and fishing is a big part of the lifestyle here... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14597095 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 00:34:21 Ya know what makes me so angry? Re: Rittenhouse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14591061 Fri, 20 Nov 2020 22:55:46 Anime related post https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1429206 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 22:37:25 Is ActBlue the best way to donate to the Georgia run-off? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14542383 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 03:13:00