Democratic Underground - ClarendonDem's Journal ClarendonDem's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 15 May 2021 00:15:45 Sat, 15 May 2021 00:15:45 Winds of Winter - Do You Still Care? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1193&pid=10749 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 21:49:49 White supremacists took over a city now NC is doing more to remember the deadly attack https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10042464 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 18:55:59 Why Black People Own Guns https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=205219 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:42:20 Top 15 Dem Candidates for 2020 According to the WaPo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10014736 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:39:32 Senate likely to reject two Trump judicial picks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9978006 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:54:55 Sometimes justice takes decades https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9938452 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 02:01:26 ACA Premiums https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9886057 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 21:27:40 Interesting poll results regarding an assault weapon ban https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=205068 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 22:16:32 Italy fails to qualify for the World Cup https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1215&pid=2428 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 01:37:10 Unlikely hero article regarding yesterdays church shooting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9803478 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 12:43:16 Hell or High Water https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1000210 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 01:10:30 Roy Moore is literally the only politician in the US https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9743819 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:31:20 "An Even More Insidious Kind of Gerrymandering" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9698719 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:37:03 I get the sense that what the Party can do, if it needs to do anything, to engage with rural voters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9694625 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:21:59 Paul Gosar was elected by the citizens of Arizona to provide leadership https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9682417 Fri, 06 Oct 2017 23:00:59