Democratic Underground - ZERTErYNOthe's Journal ZERTErYNOthe's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:41:01 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:41:01 Indoctrinating Our Children and other thoughts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12667787 Sat, 09 Nov 2019 01:55:48 Nirvana - Territorial Pissings https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=555745 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 22:38:31 Raw Story - Popup Ad (Raw Story is calling on 2020 candidates ...) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12434981 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 23:06:56 Your consumer behavior based on CEO Statements https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12425890 Sun, 01 Sep 2019 01:31:50 Bastards of a Lying Breed (nsfw) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=549255 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 22:27:58 Lyle Lovett - Baltimore https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=548745 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:55:29 Animotion - Obsession https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=547352 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:13:14 Denis Leary: Asshole (NSFW) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=535592 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 03:42:44 God save the Queen! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=533646 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:27:39