Democratic Underground - Collimator's Journal Collimator's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 16 Dec 2019 03:00:19 Mon, 16 Dec 2019 03:00:19 Senator Chuck Grassley is very concerned about persecution of a Christian leader in India. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1277551 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 23:33:53 My First Real Laugh For the Day. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12644237 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:59:23 Just Started Watching The "RBG" Documentary. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1273657 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:43:44 For the record: I Do Not Believe In Magical Thinking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1272132 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:15:05 Don Junior has words for Hunter Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12590795 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 01:50:10 It's Tough To Beat Basic Physics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12541951 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 19:57:15 Noted that there are a lot of birthdays today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1265196 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 18:49:26 Turk and J.D. as toddlers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1259871 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 02:17:09 Racist City Council Candidate Explains Her Racism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=238050 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 16:21:10 Trump Was Treated Like a Rock Star https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12358796 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 23:50:12 Trump Flags A-Flyin' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12310133 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:16:13 Lines from Alternet.org about the Franken Situation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12305280 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:54:02 Cheddar the dog from Brooklyn 99. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1238431 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 01:59:43 A Little Revisionist Song Re-Write, Here. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12242881 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 15:53:18 Thanks to the Onion. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=231005 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 22:24:22 Trump's Twitter Advice To Meghan Markle. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1207506 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:22:46 Looking for a housing/roommate situation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1056&pid=2912 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 18:13:42 Looking for roommate/housing situation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1204557 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 18:01:19 Looking at a photo of Barack Obama. (Birthday Boy) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10961911 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 17:18:59 Whatever Was Her Majesty Thinking? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10874806 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 19:15:31 If You Want To Give A Donation In Donald's Name. . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10788832 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 06:47:04 Stephen Miller: What Can He Be Thinking? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10777150 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:10:17 Emergency 'Thoughts and Prayers' Cabinets in Classrooms https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=202226 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:24:53 A Great Person Is Running For Congress https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1073&pid=2448 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:05:13 A Great Person Wants To Run For Congress https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10256961 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:01:36