Democratic Underground - DemocracyMouse's Journal DemocracyMouse's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:28:36 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:28:36 An astonishing quote from the New York Times: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12575670 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 16:49:34 Yesterday I showed two kids how to make little houses out of sticks... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12525639 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:06:53 Wake up. Our planet is burning 🥵 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=237883 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 02:45:30 Trump is promoting actual violence against US Citizens and innocent visitors to our country https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12344220 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 05:18:40 Huffpost: "Labor Puts Candidates On Notice: 'Let's Be Honest About The Democratic Party's Record' " https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=223759 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 20:13:52 What Trump is hiding (THE LIST) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12293481 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:17:20 THE LIST (a first draft) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12293460 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:03:27 "Journalists must not get away with sugar coating this. This is the face of evil." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=235882 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:55:25 Huffpost: "What The Hell Is Nancy Pelosi Doing?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=234765 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:40:40 HELP ME! I'm drowning in shit. Deep, stinking Trumpian-Republican shit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12210456 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 06:22:18 Dumbing down ...by exciting up? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12198104 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 06:54:06 Joe Biden Says He's Ready To Handle The World. He Got Iraq Wrong Three Times. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=153573 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:13:25 Elizabeth Warren's Big Break From 30 Years Of Pro-Corporate Trade Policy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=139980 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 02:21:47 Anyone seen my backup copy of the unredacted Mueller Report? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=231752 Thu, 09 May 2019 04:51:19 "Deranged Donald" is a keeper (let's commit, shall we?) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=231128 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:00:49 Why are 90% of my posts missing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=15208 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 22:22:20 "Who can beat Trump" is the WRONG question https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11936068 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:22:01 "A Crisis Even Bigger Than Climate Change" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=228637 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 06:17:44 How NOT to be a "propaganda loser" (PART 2) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=1355 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:07:40 How NOT to be a "propaganda loser" (PART 1) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=1354 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:05:55 Saving the planet is not radical. Killing it is radical. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11926454 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:27:54 Hey DU community! I love you, but nobody seems interested in... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11923742 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 19:44:07 "Warning! Soon our planet will be as hot as Channing Tatum." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=228541 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:25:06 Students strike for climate change, defying calls to stay in school ABC News https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2286114 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 04:22:26 BREAKING IN FEB: Brexit was flipped by Putin and Mueller is now investigating https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=228462 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 02:44:48