Democratic Underground - rownesheck's Journal rownesheck's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:44:08 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:44:08 I've got a dilemma. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=48073 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:53:24 But what the hell https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142538626 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 03:38:05 Red hat. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13647062 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:10:52 Happy Easter everyone! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13272134 Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:20:54 I had one of those feel good dreams https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13003115 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:10:44 I'm sure it's been said a million times, but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12880184 Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:44:00 A moral quandary: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12878530 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 22:57:18 Which character in a movie do you identify https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1029&pid=1308 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:16:43 I guess https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1206&pid=4295 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 04:34:10 Someone started a thread about perfect movies. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=21101 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 15:11:40 Just watched Donnie Brasco again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1259028 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 20:55:24 Alejandro Bedoya https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1215&pid=2883 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 23:56:56 Premier League https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1215&pid=2879 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 13:16:36 Jane Campbell!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1215&pid=2877 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 03:12:40 I'm just making an unscientific guess. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12193321 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 14:15:43 I've got a question. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1215&pid=2835 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:55:46 I'm currently watching season 7 of Arrow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=8132 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:51:13 Been doing some thinking. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12057181 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:36:55 Just got home https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1215&pid=2775 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 03:42:59 Not sure if this goes here, but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1160&pid=989 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 09:24:52 Currently on vacation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11914674 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:05:12 Let's see... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=3 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:36:59 ***Official "let's hunt down and beat the shit out of anyone responsible for russian bots" thread*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11844124 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:05:57 Oh Dan Crenshaw... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11774715 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 10:52:25 Sheesh! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=12254 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 12:44:45