Democratic Underground - Half-step's Journal Half-step's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 18 Sep 2021 16:55:14 Sat, 18 Sep 2021 16:55:14 Let's assume that the TFG... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215658512 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 21:06:41 Maybe we tweak the approach... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215575473 Tue, 29 Jun 2021 23:41:13 Ugh Greenland. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215543976 Sun, 20 Jun 2021 01:46:35 Truly amazing... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181516074 Thu, 03 Jun 2021 20:13:19 So weird... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215489177 Wed, 02 Jun 2021 20:30:32 Feels like yesterday to me https://www.democraticunderground.com/10354177 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 13:28:32 Reminds of the low attendance (and energy)... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213837771 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 22:06:39 Devin Nunes didn't make the cut? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213719518 Wed, 08 Jul 2020 22:21:35 Thanks! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213552515 Sat, 06 Jun 2020 12:54:14 It is also illuminated... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213551699 Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:01:57 I suspected that the numbers were being fudged... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213457307 Tue, 19 May 2020 15:08:44 Here is a news article https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213448262 Sun, 17 May 2020 11:37:21