Democratic Underground - Jedi Guy's Journal Jedi Guy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 25 Sep 2020 20:18:52 Fri, 25 Sep 2020 20:18:52 Some good news for a change... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13516080 Sun, 31 May 2020 22:18:52 A 6-year-old was saving money to visit Disney World. He spent it on food for Hurricane Dorian victim https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12445239 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 16:25:07 A woman is accused of playing a game of 'chicken' with her SUV and her kids. Now her 3-year-old is d https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2332372 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:46:08 A woman was arrested in Florida for allegedly stomping on sea turtle nests https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2329719 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 03:17:12 Iranian boat fired missile at US drone prior to tanker attack, US official says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2329017 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 23:00:17 GOP Rep. Amash becomes first Republican to call for Trump's impeachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2318045 Sat, 18 May 2019 23:28:19 Don't really get the hate for Apple either, personally. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142316362 Tue, 14 May 2019 16:22:37 Father of Guatemalan girl who died in US custody has 'no complaints' about her treatment, consul say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2224253 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 11:17:09 Multiple people shot in downtown Denver https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2206385 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:51:19 Thieves emptied the bank account of America's oldest living veteran https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2098503 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:39:07 California man fatally stabbed while dining with his daughter on his lap https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2043460 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:14:35 3 killed at Waffle House in Tennessee https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2043457 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:10:04 Delta and United join list of companies to cut ties with the NRA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1996937 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:49:02 University serves Kool-Aid and watermelon water for Black History Month https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1995588 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 02:45:24 There have been at least 12 incidents involving threats and weapons at schools since the Florida https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1990757 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:16:57