Democratic Underground - TheRealNorth's Journal TheRealNorth's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:54:13 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:54:13 When an anti-vaxxer shows up at a hospital with Covid.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15903637 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 21:22:35 Trump and Pompeo looked at having the CIA assassinate Julian Assange... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15899612 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:22:56 So where are the sensationalistic national headlines.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15858229 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 15:47:12 Minneapolis Police https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15815178 Thu, 02 Sep 2021 23:45:43 Idea for gun control https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15814298 Thu, 02 Sep 2021 20:56:26 With all these Trump/Conservative rallies.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15499403 Sun, 06 Jun 2021 01:58:54 I am not sure if anyone has drawn this parallel.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15400768 Tue, 04 May 2021 23:40:23 Are some of our assumptions about the 2020 Election in WI correct? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=26730 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:11:56 Something that has bothered me since watching Richard Engel's show on the Capitol insurrection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15332244 Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:48:52 What the F is "Legislative Fatigue" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15299418 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 16:59:03 Has anyone trolled the Q-Anon folks today..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15291866 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:54:10 So is FL the sex trafficking capital of the United States or something? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15285690 Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:50:52 I am beginning to think that getting rid of the filibuster is critical to American Democracy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15268974 Fri, 26 Mar 2021 01:23:50 AP Radio News seems obsessed with the border https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15234505 Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:03:09 Word is that the alt-right is gathering again tomorrow in St. Paul https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=10015 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 20:14:34 Remaining uncalled House seats (blue shift) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14443529 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:26:32 Packers-Vikings: Is Fox trying to gin up the anti-immigrant voters RIGHT NOW https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14407848 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 18:39:58 After his 'Veterans for Biden' sign was vandalized 7 times, Vietnam vet sets up cam to catch perp https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14388000 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 20:41:22 5 More Days After Today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1421796 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 22:38:02 Boogaloo Boy charged for shooting police, arson, looting during George Floyd protests in Minneapolis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14346157 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 20:44:22 Angie Craig YouTube ad https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=9450 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 18:43:17 When Donald Trump starts ranting and raving his Hunter Biden conspiracy therories tonight on NBC.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14291064 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:40:01 Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel article: WI residents involved in plot to kidnap & murder Gov Whitmer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14248293 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:37:25 Remember what Alex Jones said about flies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14244504 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 04:30:49 It appears the GOP is sticking with "Covid is no big deal" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14199565 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 17:32:17