Democratic Underground - RAB910's Journal RAB910's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 29 May 2020 23:44:39 Fri, 29 May 2020 23:44:39 Unfair! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13492879 Wed, 27 May 2020 20:24:21 On a weekend where we are paying tribute to those that sacrificed everything for our nation... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13484122 Mon, 25 May 2020 20:28:37 This Memorial Day the greatest and the worst https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13482999 Mon, 25 May 2020 16:21:09 How dare you threaten my freedoms!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13474052 Sat, 23 May 2020 12:14:07 We didn't flatten the curve, we suppressed the stupid https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13448371 Sun, 17 May 2020 12:38:11 Who wore it better? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13383894 Sun, 03 May 2020 13:12:17 The Liar Tweets Tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13335240 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 17:14:35 Classic Republican/right-wing hypcocrisy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13334526 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:17:45 Welcome to having a uterus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13313167 Sun, 19 Apr 2020 14:10:53 Aged like fine milk https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13312782 Sun, 19 Apr 2020 11:33:23 You need to arm the people before you open up the economy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13307689 Sat, 18 Apr 2020 14:06:10 President Obama warned us way back in 2014 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13305276 Fri, 17 Apr 2020 23:36:01 Never in my darkest moments after the 2016 election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13297262 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 18:00:31 Today, we salute the Heroes of the Pandumbic. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13230256 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 12:19:28 Trump is the record setting President https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13209696 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:55:32 Two things happened today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13209646 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:46:36 A firefighter/EMT who died of Covid-19 posted on his FB page a video attacking the media for its https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13208267 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:07:19 Trump made the US the worst place on the planet for Covid-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13197594 Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:58:47 Don't worry about Godzilla https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13164762 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 15:40:16 How to protect yourself from Covid-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13164131 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 13:50:54 Do you remember https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13129525 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:06:48 Talking to my FOX News loving Trump supporting father https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13116419 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:50:48 White Washing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13100767 Sun, 15 Mar 2020 14:50:25 We are exactly where the right-wingers spent decades of effort to create https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13092980 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 12:36:16 Aged like milk https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13086998 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:58:34