Democratic Underground - albacore's Journal albacore's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:53:26 Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:53:26 Is this picture 'shopped? nt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17193488 Sun, 25 Sep 2022 19:42:45 Anybody know anything about the judge who signed the search warrant? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17015581 Tue, 09 Aug 2022 01:31:20 I hate phones. Period. I have an old flip-phone for emergencies.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=30350 Fri, 22 Jul 2022 17:12:38 The Secret Service. Beyond reproach? Dan Bongino was a Secret Service agent for 12 years. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16870848 Thu, 30 Jun 2022 02:49:25 Poor old confused Biden.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16757596 Thu, 02 Jun 2022 23:51:13 When the cops finally breached the classroom at Robb elementary... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16747593 Mon, 30 May 2022 20:58:29 NOT beating a dead horse, but everything I read says that the police protocol.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16734895 Fri, 27 May 2022 09:44:39 Here's a video of what's wrong with the gun-humpers. They think a gun is a toy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16734885 Fri, 27 May 2022 09:31:32 Cruz is right.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16734066 Fri, 27 May 2022 01:30:16 The televised 6Jan hearings.... could we see a "Frankie Five Angels" moment(s)..? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16718119 Mon, 23 May 2022 15:58:04 Our local TeeVee news was talking about the rallies/protests over the abortion ban.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16697709 Mon, 16 May 2022 16:27:52 trump's financials... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16691319 Sat, 14 May 2022 14:59:50 What's the difference between the Taliban and Christian Conservatives? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16683942 Wed, 11 May 2022 22:45:08 Anti-abortion zealots... including Alito... point out that nowhere in the Constitution ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16683928 Wed, 11 May 2022 22:37:38 What's the latest on the Admiral Makarov?.... Haven't seen anything in the last couple of days. nt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16676191 Mon, 09 May 2022 18:20:48 Anybody see any problems with the authorities if I "gift" the SCOTUS with these?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16664193 Thu, 05 May 2022 22:57:29 Guns... making it safe to shop again. Or not.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16648616 Mon, 02 May 2022 23:39:49 On NPR today... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16644029 Sun, 01 May 2022 02:28:09 I dunno whether this is Lounge material or not, but there is certainly a message here... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16618463 Fri, 22 Apr 2022 17:00:54 MAC desktop disappeared....WTF https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1096&pid=5905 Tue, 19 Apr 2022 03:15:13 MAC desktop disappeared....WTF https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=29910 Tue, 19 Apr 2022 03:13:39 The future of abortion... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16602954 Sun, 17 Apr 2022 16:26:52 Any of you DUers been following how Faux .... or other RWNJ sources... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16579754 Sun, 10 Apr 2022 00:27:35 Combat veteran here..... Vietnam Vets Against the War member....Veterans for Peace member... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16569870 Thu, 07 Apr 2022 02:43:20 A Haiku for Ted... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16519723 Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:46:47