Democratic Underground - crimycarny's Journal crimycarny's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 23 Oct 2021 07:11:45 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 07:11:45 Why I'm not a superfan of AOC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15967368 Wed, 20 Oct 2021 20:52:21 We need to have an honest discussion about the obesity epidemic in the US--especially kids https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15925946 Wed, 06 Oct 2021 00:32:45 Halloween in dogland https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1564778 Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:50:49 Wow..what an amazing woman. Claire Wineland who battled CF with courage, humor, and optimism. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15866777 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 19:55:28 Woman falsely accused of hit and run despite video evidence to contrary (Scottsdale) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15756654 Thu, 19 Aug 2021 03:30:32 "Our troops have the situation under control and are processing people as fast as they can" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15751287 Tue, 17 Aug 2021 21:36:07 A very interesting thread on the history of Afghanistan and emergence of the Taliban https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15747127 Mon, 16 Aug 2021 22:19:34 I want to be a dog https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=90114 Mon, 09 Aug 2021 02:21:57 Biden signs bill to award Congressional Medal to US Capitol Police--now this is a real President https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15704772 Thu, 05 Aug 2021 22:24:54 Lol--Sir Anthony (Canadian comedian posing as Trump Supporter) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15704297 Thu, 05 Aug 2021 20:24:04 Antiviral cocktail for COVID-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15684888 Sat, 31 Jul 2021 21:17:29 Interesting response to anti-mask--would this work? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15666090 Mon, 26 Jul 2021 23:51:42 Biden doesn't want to give student loan relief to kids who went to private schools? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15310169 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:13:36 I'm outta here https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15215747 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 20:19:09 I take major issue with Joe Biden's work visa plan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15211788 Wed, 10 Mar 2021 21:17:21 Interesting podcast from lawyer who sued hospital on behalf of 80-yr old COVID patient - Ivermectin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15022715 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 02:41:48 "MAGAt" not happy about mask mandate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14976310 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 01:44:22 Anyone been following Ivermectin use against COVID? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14814206 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 03:54:03 Drug reverses age related decline in mice within days of first dose--also may treat ALS/Parkinsons https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14777313 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 03:32:25 Flu cases WAY down due to COVID measures https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14725479 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:49:08 Wow, how did I miss this performance of Stairway to Heaven? (Ann Wilson at Kennedy Perf Arts) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=41567 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 05:30:11 Note to media: It's a CON! Stop giving airtime to Trump and associates election claims! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14645158 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:41:35 Sidney Powell retweets Trump cancel "January 6" Georgia runoff https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14643279 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 03:32:38 Haha! Great Public Service video from Germany about the importance of staying home during COVID https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14601033 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 19:35:16 Whatever happened to Alan Dershowitz? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14539295 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 19:26:43