Democratic Underground - Evolve Dammit's Journal Evolve Dammit's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 07 Jul 2022 03:46:43 Thu, 07 Jul 2022 03:46:43 The GOP appears to be aligning itself with Orban and quietly embracing the nationalism. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16895166 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 17:13:57 Yes. Witness needed to state just that. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216863511 Tue, 28 Jun 2022 19:44:31 I wonder if Ukraine still had their nuclear weapons, if any of this horror would have happened? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16622281 Sat, 23 Apr 2022 20:18:15 Would the Orange One removing classified docs to MagatLago and then say, giving that info away https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216559290 Sun, 03 Apr 2022 23:29:07 Orban and Hungary; Tucker's (and right wings) fave. This is what they want here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16557459 Sun, 03 Apr 2022 12:59:42 January 6th Committee live and only MSNBC is covering. A meaningful announcement https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16537963 Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:20:27 Crunch Time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16317260 Thu, 03 Feb 2022 22:12:28 Bannon not cooperating. "Compel" him. If not, why not? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16025302 Sat, 06 Nov 2021 20:02:10 TFG's dad (Fred) was a arrested at a Klan rally in NYC (WaPo). He took us in the same direction https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16004943 Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:02:15 What's going on with the folks served subpoenas? Bannon still on the lam? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15997322 Sat, 30 Oct 2021 13:24:41 In the face of clear evidence of a coup, why in the world are we not indicting 45 and accomplices? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15900193 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 22:43:21 Stop giving a twice-impeached, failure of a former President media coverage. MSM can't contain https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15835243 Wed, 08 Sep 2021 20:38:04 Is DOJ hamstrung? I'm not sure under Garland's leadership that accountability and prosecution https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15835041 Wed, 08 Sep 2021 19:41:46 Two words made a huge impact on where we are as a divided nation: "Fake News." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15821978 Sat, 04 Sep 2021 20:38:27 After 20 months or so of the pandemic, I am saddened to state the following: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15789149 Fri, 27 Aug 2021 19:59:38 The reins on hate have been unleashed. Moral compasses, if they existed, have been buried. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15474914 Fri, 28 May 2021 21:30:20 I am in a constant struggle with all the electronic crap and "upgrades" that do nothing to improve https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15344023 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 23:36:56 Looks like GOP will rally around their new God; the AR-15. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15293478 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 23:13:02 Dr. Birx "very uncomfortable" in call with Orange Julius. link CNN. ie. He won with intimidation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15278249 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:43:38 Thinking about systemic rascism, I realize it has always been who we are. Slaves, Irish, Chinese, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15166918 Sun, 28 Feb 2021 01:01:42 I guess we all need to have guns in the background of our homes for all Zoom occasions. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15141194 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:46:30 Pence & McCarthy need to be called as witnesses. Unless this can be accomplished, no accountability https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15105441 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 17:37:02 Rushbo at his worst today. Schumer telling Rachel that "climate" is his number one issue sent him https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15021031 Thu, 28 Jan 2021 20:42:03 Good God, Chuck Todd. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14961645 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 20:32:43 Yesterday's events have left me feeling physically (and mentally) sick. Anyone else? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14844524 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 19:54:53