Democratic Underground - somaticexperiencing's Journal somaticexperiencing's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 09 Dec 2022 16:02:58 Fri, 09 Dec 2022 16:02:58 Would you like to live in Russia? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16572093 Thu, 07 Apr 2022 18:17:12 A possible silver lining in the Ukraine tragedy - a tragedy in the making for Putin and his fans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16487363 Tue, 15 Mar 2022 22:36:29 Trauma, Healing, Support - Resource https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=12775 Mon, 07 Mar 2022 03:26:10 Trauma, Healing, Support, World Peace Resource https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1635404 Sun, 06 Mar 2022 22:17:08 Pretty sure this is gonna do it. Netflix and Russia. See photo. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16449415 Sun, 06 Mar 2022 20:44:18 High Principles - Right to Vote https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16211132 Tue, 04 Jan 2022 18:54:49 YES to Unity. NO to Unity with traitors liars, conspiracy theorists, seditionists... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14902093 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:53:19 Start the rumor. It isn't going to pass. The nomination is toast! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14326675 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 02:23:06 Does this famous scene not have something to say about the fly and Pence in suitably creepy way? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14247438 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:54:49 Entertainment industry videos about too much power https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14218080 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:15:04 Has this been discussed here, as a way of supporting the Post Office? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13274252 Sun, 12 Apr 2020 23:55:05 My heart is warmed by the hearts!!! Thank you. This is such a great community. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1318944 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 10:33:45