Democratic Underground - Captain Zero's Journal Captain Zero's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:23:58 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:23:58 Biden's Science Team Picks, my only question is: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14940891 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:09:45 MSNBC brief mention: STAFF of 5th District of Virginia involved (?) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14922129 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 14:29:10 If the coup had killed Pence, Pelosi, and Grassley. Mike Pompeo would now be 2nd in line. Qui Bono? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14878201 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:21:06 Now if McD's and KFC cutoff deliveries to WH https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14876997 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 04:34:54 A Deal for Trump. Pardon yourself, & no one else. Resign https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14847320 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 23:09:43 Senate Hearings on CSPAN2 are good viewing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14780232 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 21:01:40 Trump Loonies say Dominion machines in ATT Bldg. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14764449 Sat, 26 Dec 2020 20:38:24 We need a New Constitutional Amendment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14756102 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 16:04:55 The post office is pretty messed up. Will the Electoral College certs get to Congress by Jan. 6? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14741244 Mon, 21 Dec 2020 08:12:55 Trump & DeJoys fucking of the post office delays meds https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14726493 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 21:22:38 CNN: Trump Toying with not leaving WH Jan. 20th https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14720387 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 18:14:49 Has Trump bagged the Army Navy game ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14701327 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 21:24:19 It is possible to file a complaint about Curtis Hill at the Indiana AG website https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1050&pid=1644 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 15:48:54 Hey. Could we could jam up the pardon process? Request pardons, offer bribes? Flood the zone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14681008 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 03:22:12 Exercise for Quarantine. Tiger Moves. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1427662 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 11:46:22 Remember? they switched Security Clearances to DOD https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14542797 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 04:34:36 Is Biden a Ninja? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1427018 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 16:51:16 Could Biden hire Pilger and Esper ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14520287 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:03:15 Georgia on my Mind - Ray Charles. Never sounded sweeter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14470464 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 09:39:00 Be alerted when Biden wins https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14470144 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 08:14:35 I just participated in the AP-NORC Friday night poll. Here's how they did it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14397381 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 02:17:56 tRump won't be winning the Nobel Peace Prize, but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14343089 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 05:42:58 Are we fighting a word of mouth meme? YOU NEED AN APPOINTMENT TO VOTE EARLY https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14310533 Sun, 18 Oct 2020 17:31:19 Taking my tv off of MSNBC and NBC for 10 days. Screw them. Sorry Rachel and Lawrence... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14290024 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 12:31:39 I heard Pence cancelled travel to Indiana tomorrow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1050&pid=1586 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 22:16:07