Democratic Underground - Kid Berwyn's Journal Kid Berwyn's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:47:14 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:47:14 The Fascist Forefathers https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016270241 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 13:50:24 "We have all the funding we need out of Russia." https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016270197 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 12:18:42 Trump's former Coast Guard chief endorses Biden, cites 'insurgency' on the Constitution https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2588875 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 23:08:00 If I had the money, I'd take out a full-page ad in the New York Times. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214128224 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:36:54 The empires are now corporate. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214110865 Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:55:18 Anyone whose negligence led to 200,000 American deaths has zero business selecting a SC Justice. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14104577 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 05:20:33 European trees are more explosive than American. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214076299 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:03:24 University Of Pittsburgh Scientists Discover Biomolecule That May Neutralize Coronavirus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2582471 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:59:29 Fox and Fiends would crap a swastika. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214068197 Sun, 13 Sep 2020 17:31:07 Ohio NOT for Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14066058 Sun, 13 Sep 2020 02:28:54 +1 https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214065159 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 21:48:42 Con Exotic https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214058843 Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:11:42 "Bin Laden Determined to Strike in US" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14058269 Fri, 11 Sep 2020 12:55:20 Mass Murdering Traitor. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214050361 Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:56:31 Me, too, Sister. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214048927 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 21:35:21 Feeding the Baby https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14043250 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 23:10:32 Remember when Marine One could fly through rain? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14036847 Mon, 07 Sep 2020 15:12:50 That's the house deal that alienated Jeffrey Epstein. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214031866 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 13:13:31 Boater Fraud https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14031266 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 04:46:55 Man claiming to be Secret Service was on the Grassy Knoll. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214028167 Sat, 05 Sep 2020 17:11:36 "Bleach Drinkers" https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214016038 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 14:13:11 Doesn't everybody? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214013421 Wed, 02 Sep 2020 21:59:58 FACTBANK: Trump Failed America re COVID-19. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13997426 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:11:52 Joe Biden must make clear who has been sowing chaos. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213996543 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:10:30 Corporate McPravda wants no part of change. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213993355 Sat, 29 Aug 2020 19:30:11