Democratic Underground - jimfields33's Journal jimfields33's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 02 Dec 2023 03:04:22 Sat, 02 Dec 2023 03:04:22 Watching Painkiller on Netflix https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18200811 Sun, 20 Aug 2023 18:31:58 Upset French have set the Jean-Mac library in Metz on fire tonight. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=18058545 Sun, 02 Jul 2023 00:37:46 Those jerks ruined a good persons life. For what? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17850703 Sat, 22 Apr 2023 20:54:35 Sen. Bob Menendez of New Jersey to set up legal defense fund amid criminal probe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17837546 Tue, 18 Apr 2023 16:13:47 California crowns first transgender Miss San Francisco https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17763519 Mon, 27 Mar 2023 14:35:50 Denver East High shooting suspect expelled from Overland HS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17754015 Thu, 23 Mar 2023 22:11:55 NYPD: Take off masks before entering stores https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17700277 Sat, 04 Mar 2023 19:56:57 Thank you from the bottom of my heart 💕 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17635455 Fri, 10 Feb 2023 20:32:44 Thank you for the heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17624389 Wed, 08 Feb 2023 00:49:52 Suburban School Worker Stole 11K Cases of Chicken Wings in $1.5M Embezzlement Scheme: Court Docs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17605192 Tue, 31 Jan 2023 21:42:33 Justice didn't waste time charging those who frauded the coronavirus funding https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17190528 Sat, 24 Sep 2022 17:18:21 Uncontested: The 36 House Districts With Only One Major Party on the Ballot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17165990 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 03:25:43 Oz wants 5 debates as republicans question Fetterman's stroke recovery https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17083794 Fri, 26 Aug 2022 00:30:15 Speaker Pelosi has done a tremendous job in the house https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16926253 Thu, 14 Jul 2022 21:25:43 Sen. Patrick Leahy 'comfortably recovering' after hip replacement surgery https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16875575 Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:23:42 WTF Texas!!!!! Republicans flip U.S. House seat in South Texas, historically a Democratic stronghol https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16801674 Wed, 15 Jun 2022 02:59:42 MSNBC edges out CNN for Total Viewership Win during First January Sixth Viewing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16783931 Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:03:39 New York loses 19.5 billion in population exodus IRS confirms https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16745570 Mon, 30 May 2022 01:31:13 Woman finds a box of mail in ballots on East Hollywood sidewalk https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16678391 Tue, 10 May 2022 11:01:21 Thank you for the hearts! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16337541 Wed, 09 Feb 2022 23:51:43 Thank you so much for the heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16330037 Tue, 08 Feb 2022 01:51:21 Alec Baldwin Must Surrender Cell Phone for 'Forensic Search' in 'Rust' Death Probe, Judge Says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16152400 Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:21:20 Election of Virginia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16011530 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 12:44:28 Lebanon left without power as grid shuts down https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15936496 Sat, 09 Oct 2021 14:27:01 Hampton Roads Black congressional caucus endorses Glenn Youngkin for Governor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15917189 Sun, 03 Oct 2021 03:50:13