Democratic Underground - Under The Radar's Journal Under The Radar's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 Oct 2021 15:34:48 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 15:34:48 Bannon - https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15961620 Mon, 18 Oct 2021 23:54:53 Tell Ted Cruz we ain't playing a game of chicken, this is demolition derby. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15933775 Fri, 08 Oct 2021 15:30:34 Hey Arizona, run Jeff Flake as an independent against Sinema https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15900989 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 02:34:58 Will Texas continue to overlook China's abortion mandate? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15816266 Fri, 03 Sep 2021 04:55:55 If Planned Parenthood had just followed the NRA business model https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15812355 Thu, 02 Sep 2021 14:54:55 Texas- so is each miscarriage a potential homicide investigation? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15812195 Thu, 02 Sep 2021 14:19:08 I don't need Vegas odds for this bet. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15807659 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 14:18:18 Why isn't assisted suicide legal for the elderly... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15792798 Sat, 28 Aug 2021 19:31:11 I don't think this is what Madison had in mind for "freedom speech" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15781022 Wed, 25 Aug 2021 19:06:35 The GOP needs Afghanistan to take a turn for the worse ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15771082 Mon, 23 Aug 2021 01:11:00 Hey, if Fauci and China developed a bio weapon to kill Americans... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15700435 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 22:21:05 The GOP doesn't recognize character when they see it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15699026 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 16:56:52 Redirect The keystone XL pipeline to carry water to the SW https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15692677 Tue, 03 Aug 2021 02:17:31 "I'll never apologize for keeping you safe" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15676237 Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:57:43 Nancy wasn't prepared for the peaceful loving protest? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15670242 Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:09:51 Just give the guy Covid. That is proportionate justice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15669307 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 20:10:53 Marjorie Taylor Greene's - HIPAA Violation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15650983 Thu, 22 Jul 2021 20:43:53 The Delta Variant is going to love Sunday church services https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15632395 Sat, 17 Jul 2021 17:00:28 Well damn, Mitch figured it out- anti vaccine less GOP votes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15622920 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 17:37:03 Trump's second coming has been delayed, again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15622439 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:38:37 The Republican Civil War https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15618721 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:08:37 I am so Sick of the "Party of small government" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15614732 Mon, 12 Jul 2021 05:08:30 The US Government subsidizes religion and charities. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15612400 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 17:07:12 What percent of Republican office holders attended segregated schools? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15602051 Thu, 08 Jul 2021 02:37:47 A date has been set for Trumps return! (Warming: more confusing than Bitcoin) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15598922 Wed, 07 Jul 2021 01:52:42