Democratic Underground - leighbythesea2's Journal leighbythesea2's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 15 Aug 2022 06:55:52 Mon, 15 Aug 2022 06:55:52 Undercover in Guyana: Exposing Chinese Business in South America https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1108&pid=81186 Tue, 12 Jul 2022 19:05:16 To Those Whose Memories have Failed Them Again & Again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16863219 Tue, 28 Jun 2022 19:16:06 Trigeminal Neuralgia/MS- Anyone w experience? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=4611 Wed, 16 Mar 2022 02:50:56 High Cost of Ikea: 2/3rd of Romanias Forests & Violence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=92619 Thu, 24 Feb 2022 02:30:25 Why Trucking is Struggling - 94% Turnover https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16329968 Tue, 08 Feb 2022 01:25:21 Amy Siskinds Thread: Why Would Sinema Do It https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16244744 Fri, 14 Jan 2022 02:16:22 Anti-FB Ads--in NYC, Nails It https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16176916 Thu, 23 Dec 2021 17:22:08 Omicron pronunciation Fun w Lrrr from Futurama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1597341 Fri, 17 Dec 2021 16:18:26 Holiday Shop Early, a personal opinion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1579608 Thu, 04 Nov 2021 03:07:24 My rescue cat, after ten months, is at "comfort" stage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=57950 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:22:51 I need a t-shirt that says Team Dingell https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15891292 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 20:16:30 The Bannon Hand that Rocks the Democracy Cradle (Precincts) Rules the Elections.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15820660 Sat, 04 Sep 2021 14:20:33 Janey Godley chats down Piers Morgan-Funny https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15205585 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 13:31:23 Panda has a Lazy Good Time in Snow. Smile Inducing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1472214 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 21:27:31 New Search Engine "Same Energy" Finds Related Art/Mood Styles https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=6892 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:34:04 Yesterdays "Roast Me" Insult Day, Wendy's is Savage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1468833 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 02:07:19 HaHa: Target Didnt Intend-The Prairie Dress Challenge https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1468353 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 03:37:23 February-10 Livingrooms where Fireplaces Rules https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1468256 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 01:38:00 Inspiring! Installation Embeds Lights into Crop Field https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=143078 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 16:19:47 Messages Gathered by FBI re Legislators--"Seal Them In...." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14990425 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 02:17:54 Deposit down on 1st Tour--Investigating Retiring Abroad https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1009&pid=701 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 22:31:55 Acting Attorney General Takes to YouTube now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14909798 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 05:25:24 Nice Story Wild Horse Reunited w Another After 2 years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1454289 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 05:01:59 Always "Zen"- Zi Liqi Cooking Videos Got Me Thru 2020 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=99599 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 01:53:33 Looks Like Zip Tie Guy has Been Identified https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14866565 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 04:39:44