Democratic Underground - Grumpy Old Guy's Journal Grumpy Old Guy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 26 Jan 2022 14:42:19 Wed, 26 Jan 2022 14:42:19 One more river shot! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=96082 Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:21:31 Yellowstone River https://www.democraticunderground.com/103695732 Thu, 06 Jan 2022 18:36:43 I keep all that stuff in my truck too... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216210339 Tue, 04 Jan 2022 15:31:25 More possible contest entries. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=95537 Tue, 04 Jan 2022 03:24:54 I hope this is OK. I need help picking an entry for the next contest. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=95423 Mon, 03 Jan 2022 06:41:40 Another bucket list shot for me. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=94944 Tue, 21 Dec 2021 06:38:24 Hummingbirds https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=6246 Sat, 04 Dec 2021 07:00:20 Hummingbirds https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=94474 Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:42:46 We bought a new lens this week. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=94421 Thu, 02 Dec 2021 23:59:53 I haven't posted for a while. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=94375 Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:53:47 More Maui Pics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=93678 Sat, 13 Nov 2021 23:46:34 We just spent a week in Maui. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=93631 Fri, 12 Nov 2021 05:36:32 More roadscape photos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=92996 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 02:33:25 One last osprey photo - cross posted to photography forum https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=6070 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 03:54:18 One last osprey photo -cross posted to Birders forum https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=92914 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 03:53:03 My neighborhood Osprey https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=6041 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 04:43:06 As promised, here are some more osprey pics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=92870 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 04:40:16 An osprey came to visit. (This one is for elleng). https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=92840 Wed, 20 Oct 2021 19:08:13 Not for the squeamish https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=92827 Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:11:08 So cool. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=92341 Thu, 07 Oct 2021 18:10:12 Here are the rest of my airshow pics. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=92227 Mon, 04 Oct 2021 02:28:35 More photos from the Pacific Air Show. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=92172 Sun, 03 Oct 2021 01:55:16 The Pacific Air Show in Huntington Beach. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=92151 Sat, 02 Oct 2021 02:58:42 An American White Pelican glides low over Utah's Otter Creek Reservoir https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=92066 Thu, 30 Sep 2021 05:41:51 Griffith Park Observatory https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=91986 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 05:26:08