Democratic Underground - The Grand Illuminist's Journal The Grand Illuminist's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:03:23 Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:03:23 Man admits to killing teen after political dispute in Foster Co., court docs allege https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17183475 Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:32:16 After Rays decry shootings, Florida governor vetoes funding for possible team facility https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16761538 Sat, 04 Jun 2022 00:57:13 Do Republicans and Democrats really hate each other? Not as much as you think, study says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16725995 Wed, 25 May 2022 16:24:42 Naomi Judd Death Under Investigation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16651683 Tue, 03 May 2022 13:50:17 The right wing media are outraged with the SCOTUS leak. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16651411 Tue, 03 May 2022 12:59:52 US Senate considering holding hearings to Elon Musk purchase of Twitter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16642433 Sat, 30 Apr 2022 14:57:08 Elon Musk/Twitter question https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16634662 Wed, 27 Apr 2022 18:55:02 There is only one way Will Smith can redeem himself with his career fully intact. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16545791 Wed, 30 Mar 2022 20:55:21 AMPAS Launches Investigation In The Smith/Rock Incident https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16536646 Mon, 28 Mar 2022 19:51:14 Ron Perlman gets it right. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16508830 Mon, 21 Mar 2022 22:25:59 Fox News cameraman Pierre Zakrzewski killed covering Ukraine invasion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2888347 Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:25:33 Supreme Court reinstates death sentence for Boston Marathon bomber Dzhokhar Tsarnaev https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2881986 Fri, 04 Mar 2022 17:09:25 Former Fox News Host Bob Beckel Dies at 73 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16380833 Tue, 22 Feb 2022 03:49:41 To DirecTV people, does Direct have Free Speech TV https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16320067 Fri, 04 Feb 2022 19:35:33