HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Main » General Discussion (Forum) » Jane Fonda will be live i... » Reply #2

Response to Upthevibe (Original post)

Mon Aug 20, 2018, 10:15 AM

2. link to online clip

Thanks for the heads up about Jane Fonda on Stephanie Miller's show. I'm watching the video of today's show. Miller said Fonda would be there.

https://www.stephaniemiller.com/

This information was interesting to me:

The Stephanie Miller Show Weekdays 9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Noon ET/9:00 am PT

Mondays: Rude Pundit & Eric Boehlert
Tuesdays: Jody Hamilton & Charlie Pierce
Wednesdays: Carlos Alazraqui, Bob Cesca & Malcolm Nance
Thursdays: Karl Frisch & Jacki Schechner
Fridays: John Fugelsang & Frangela

Reply to this post

Back to OP Alert abuse Link to post in-thread

Always highlight: 10 newest replies | Replies posted after I mark a forum
Replies to this discussion thread
Arrow 4 replies Author Time Post
Upthevibe Aug 2018 OP
lunasun Aug 2018 #1
LineNew Reply link to online clip
steventh Aug 2018 #2
ananda Aug 2018 #3
Permanut Aug 2018 #4
Please login to view edit histories.